My Wicked, Wicked Ways: The Autobiography of Errol Flynn (Paperback)
  • My Wicked, Wicked Ways: The Autobiography of Errol Flynn (Paperback)
  • My Wicked, Wicked Ways: The Autobiography of Errol Flynn (Paperback)
  • My Wicked, Wicked Ways: The Autobiography of Errol Flynn (Paperback)
zoom
My Wicked, Wicked Ways: The Autobiography of Errol Flynn (Paperback) My Wicked, Wicked Ways: The Autobiography of Errol Flynn (Paperback)

My Wicked, Wicked Ways: The Autobiography of Errol Flynn (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 448 Pages / Published: 01/02/2005
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

A hero to millions who adored his portrayals of Robin Hood and Fletcher Christian, Errol Flynn (1909- 59) lived a life that far surpassed any adventure he ever acted out on screen: exotic travels, criminal exploits, passionate love affairs, violent confrontations, scandals, and international fame. In this highly readable, witty and colourful autobiography, Flynn reveals himself and his remarkable life as he did nowhere else.

Publisher: Aurum Press
ISBN: 9781845130497
Number of pages: 448
Weight: 310 g
Dimensions: 196 x 130 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'The most entertaining autobiography ever by an actor'


'Its greatest distinction is that it manages to pass beyond the conventionally "frank" to the unconventionally truthful in its portrait of an engaging but by no means overscrupulous romantic extrovert'


'An obstinately unabashed report'


' The most entertaining autobiography ever by an actor'

' Its greatest distinction is that it manages to pass beyond the conventionally " frank" to the unconventionally truthful in its portrait of an engaging but by no means overscrupulous romantic extrovert'

' A major autobiography in the tradition of Cellini, Casanova and Frank Harris. Perhaps it is not the book to leave alone in the house with your daughter, but Flynn was not the man to leave in the house with your daughter.'

' The confessions of a rake, unsparing of himself or anyone else'

' An obstinately unabashed report'

You may also be interested in...

All Dogs Great and Small
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Year of the Monkey
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Beauty of Living Twice
Added to basket
£18.99   £16.99
Hardback
Just Kids
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Thinking Again
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Year at the Chateau
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
Tall Tales and Wee Stories
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Born to Run
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
And Away
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
I Wanna Be Yours
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
Tomorrow Will Be A Good Day
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
Look Again
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
I Feel Bad About My Neck
Added to basket
Greenlights
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
Gotta Get Theroux This
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Still Seducing after Fifty Years”

When I found out about this book, I knew I had to read it. I’ve loved the films of Errol Flynn ever since I was a child. His movies took me on exciting adventures in exotic lands beyond my innocent imagination and... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 31

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.