Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
My Mamma Mia Summer (Paperback)
  • My Mamma Mia Summer (Paperback)
zoom

My Mamma Mia Summer (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 12/07/2018
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

One summer... One dream...
One chance to make it happen.

Laurel hasn't taken a risk her whole life. Now as summer dawns, she's going to do something that nobody expects of her. Laurel turns to her ABBA albums and her favourite film, Mamma Mia! She grabs her passport, dons her dungarees, and jets off to Skopelos for her own Meryl-inspired adventure...

Laurel books into the faded but charming Villa Athena and befriends its eccentric owner. As she explores the island's famous sights, Laurel finds herself feeling strangely at home. So should she return to her life in London, or could this be where she truly belongs?

This summer dust off your passport, pack your best dancing shoes, and escape to Greece on your own Mamma Mia! adventure! The perfect summertime read for fans of Karen Swan, Holly Hepburn and Isabelle Broom.

****

Readers are loving My Mamma Mia Summer:

'I LOVED it...this book filled me with joy'

'Full of hope and sunshine...a fun read which has you reaching for the ABBA CDs and booking holidays to Greece!'

'I loved this book...just the thing to get me in the mood for my holiday'

'A vibrant, warm and satisfying read'

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409183112
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 203 x 141 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)
Added to basket
Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
Added to basket
Eighty Days Yellow
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Summer at Shell Cottage
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Born In Shame
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
As Good As It Gets?
Added to basket
A Bed Of Roses
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
TripFiction

“Romance novel set on SKOPELOS ...Kastani Beach awaits!”

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again is out at the end of July 2018. So it seems fitting that a novel, with ABBA and all things Mamma Mia at its heart, should be published to coincide with the film release! On point marketing,... More

Paperback edition
18th July 2018
Helpful? Upvote 0

“Great fun and I can definitely see a sequel (please!)”

RECEIVED AN ADVANCED READER COPY FOR AN HONEST REVIEW
​This was a very enjoyable, happy feeling, light-hearted story set on the 'Mamma Mia' island of Skopelos. If you've seen the film the book visits... More

Paperback edition
12th July 2018
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.