My Little Occult Book Club: A Creepy Collection (Hardback)
  • My Little Occult Book Club: A Creepy Collection (Hardback)
zoom

My Little Occult Book Club: A Creepy Collection (Hardback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£10.99
Hardback 80 Pages / Published: 10/11/2020
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
My Little Occult Book Club is a hilarious collection of Steven Rhodes' parody book covers for the aspiring occultist, exorcist, necromancer, and more, illustrated in his fan-favorite artistic twist on retro '70s and '80s children's books.

The humorous fake titles include Sell Your Soul! (Economics for Children), Necromancy for Beginners, and Caring for Your Demon Cat, and much more.

* Written in a playful voice that parodies subscription book catalogs
* Features puzzles, activities, and even a free fold-out poster
* Funny fake mail order offers for gifts such as "Cursed Videocassette"

Whether you're looking for a health guide for your changing werewolf body or a simple introduction to alien abduction, this silly and twisted read features a wide selection of books for any occult need.

For fans of dark humor, nostalgic horror, and vintage books alike, don't wait-order today!

* Perfect gift for fans of Stranger Things, IT, and The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
* Add it to the shelf with books like Yiddish with Dick and Jane by Ellis Weiner and Barbara Davilman and My Best Friend's Exorcism: A Novel by Grady Hendrix

Publisher: Chronicle Books
ISBN: 9781797203256
Number of pages: 80
Weight: 210 g
Dimensions: 184 x 133 x 13 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Dinky Donkey (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Vi Spy: Licence to Chill
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Secret of Birds & Bone
Added to basket
Cards Against Humanity
Added to basket
£27.99
Game
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Added to basket
I Feel Bad About My Neck
Added to basket
Dishonesty is the Second-Best Policy
Added to basket
My Sister, the Serial Killer
Added to basket
101 Things To Do Instead of Playing on Your Phone
Added to basket
A Comedian's Prayer Book
Added to basket
Humble Pi
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Curious History of Sex
Added to basket
£12.99   £11.49
Paperback
The Grinny Granny Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Grown Ups
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartburn
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Everything I Know About Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Utterly Bonkers but Brilliant”

A fantastic spoof of typical 80's early reading books that takes a super bright look at occult gubbins ranging from what to do if you find yourself changing into a werewolf to warnings not to speak to strangers... More

Hardback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.