My Husband's Wife (Paperback)
  • My Husband's Wife (Paperback)
zoom

My Husband's Wife (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Paperback 544 Pages / Published: 25/08/2016
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
FIRST COMES LOVE. THEN COMES MARRIAGE. THEN COMES MURDER. The addictive psychological thriller everyone's talking about!'My head's still spinning from all the twists!' Mark EdwardsWhat if your life was built on a lie?When lawyer Lily marries Ed, she's determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind. But when she takes on her first criminal case, she starts to find herself strangely drawn to her client. A man who's accused of murder. A man she will soon be willing to risk everything for.But is he really innocent? And who is she to judge?MY HUSBAND'S WIFE is a thriller with so many twists you won't be able to put it down, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Clare Mackintosh and C. L. Taylor.'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes'Twisty, feverish and utterly gripping, My Husband's Wife is the perfect summer read' Eva Dolan'This thrilling page-turner kept me guessing till the very end' Katerina Diamond 'A fantastic and powerful novel of heart-pounding suspense, expertly written to draw the reader in and never let go!' Kathryn Croft'I have been thoroughly immersed in this novel...full of unexpected twists I didn't see coming! ' Luana Lewis'My Husband's Wife had me gripped from the first page to the last. A fascinating cast of characters, each concealing a dark secret...' Ava Marsh 'Gripping and compelling, My Husband's Wife is a fascinating tale that you will think about long after turning the final page' Rowan Coleman'My Husband's Wife is a thrilling page-turner that chronicles the nightmarish dynamics within a marriage.' Sarah Ward'Corry has written a very impressive debut. I couldn't put it down!' LJ Ross'A dark and gripping thriller that vibrates with tension. Jane Corry has created an exciting and complex tale that sank its teeth into me on the first page and never let go...A must-read for thriller lovers' Kate Furnivall '[A] roller coaster of suspense and intrigue... A cleverly constructed novel in which we have no idea who we can trust' Rosanna Ley'The two strong women characters and the twists and turns of the plot will keep you on the edge of your seat right through to the surprising and shocking ending' Mavis Cheek'Pick up this book and you won't be able to put it down. A fast-moving story of drama, suspense and emotional entanglement with a good sprinkling of evil threaded through' Sandra Howard'A compelling thriller! I thoroughly enjoyed every fast turning page' Vanessa Ronan, author of The Last Days of Summer'A gripping page turner that twists and turns right until the very end' Catherine Alliott

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780241977378
Number of pages: 544
Dimensions: 234 x 153 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
'A blockbuster of a psychological thriller. My head's still spinning from all the twists!' * Mark Edwards *
This engaging page-turner kept me guessing till the very end * Katerina Diamond, author of THE TEACHER *
I have been thoroughly immersed in this wonderful and engaging novel...full of unexpected twists I didn't see coming! * Luana Lewis, author of Don't Stand So Close *
My Husband's Wife had me gripped from the first page to the last * Ava Marsh, author of Untouchable *
A clever tale of secrets and lies with an emotional punch. The characters all contained a little darkness, and I was captivated as each layer of deceit was stripped away. -- Mel Sherratt
My Husband's Wife is a thrilling page-turner that chronicles the nightmarish dynamics within a marriage * Sarah Ward, Crime blogger and author of In Bitter Chill *
A rollercoaster of suspense and intrigue -- Rosanna Ley
A dark and gripping thriller that vibrates with tension...a must-read for thriller lovers -- Kate Furnivall
Pick up this book and you won't be able to put it down * Sandra Howard *
'A fantastic and powerful novel of heart-pounding suspense, expertly written to draw the reader in and never let go!' -- Kathryn Croft
A compelling thriller! I thoroughly enjoyed every fast turning page * Vanessa Ronan, author of The Last Days of Summer *

You may also be interested in...

I Invited Her In
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Thirteen
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Rooster Bar
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tom Clancy's Power and Empire
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Munich
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
End Game
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Relentless Tide
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Stranger in the House
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Fox
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Chalk Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Everything Is Lies
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
NYPD Red 5
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Jane Corry, Please hurry up and write another ! ”

Please let me start by telling you that you have to buy and read this book. I'm not a crime thriller reader. It doesn't normally grab my attention but I picked up this book and truly haven't regretted... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
17th November 2016
Helpful? Upvote 27

“A real page turner”

If your looking for a holiday read, or a curl up on the sofa book for a rainy day, look no further. This is a book with enough twists and turns to keep you gripped: It turns its own pages.

Lily a newly wed lawyer,... More

Paperback edition
3rd March 2017
Helpful? Upvote 21

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.