My Boyfriend is a Vampire (Paperback)
  • My Boyfriend is a Vampire (Paperback)
zoom

My Boyfriend is a Vampire (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 19/10/2023
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The perfect rom-com to sink your teeth into!

-------

Hazy Florence is on track to graduate top of her class but she's determined to have a little fun along the way.

As soon as she lays eyes on her mysterious and swoony new neighbour - Godric Hawthorn - Hazy knows he is just what she needs and they instantly fall for each other.

But this is no quintessential college romance. Godric has a secret . . . he's a vampire.

Dating a vampire comes with its own messy complications. And then there's Hazy's jealous ex-boyfriend who's dangerously close to the truth.

Can Hazy protect her boyfriend's blood-sucking secret?

Or could there be more at stake than Hazy and Godric's hearts?

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405957793
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 266 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Helena Hunting: Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient. A fun and steamy love story with high stakes and plenty of emotion. - Kirkus Reviews

Best-selling Hunting's latest humorous and heartfelt love story, following The Good Luck Charm (2018), is another smartly plotted and perfectly executed rom-com with a spot-on sense of snarky wit and a generous helping of smoldering sexual chemistry. - Booklist

Hunting sparkles in this well-plotted contemporary... She imbues her characters, especially Lilah, with quick wit and enjoyable depth, and the curveball she throws into the plot at the end is truly surprising, yet believable - Publishers Weekly on The Good Luck Charm

When Sparks Fly will warm your heart and make you cry - sometimes at the same time. - PopSugar

In this delightfully fun standalone contemporary from prolific and ever-lively Hunting, the author plays to her literary strengths by giving readers a sensuality-forward storyline that is neatly lightened by snarky humor even as it's deftly grounded by a thoughtful exploration of the roles family and friends can play in our lives. - Booklist

This is a solid pick for romance fans. - Publishers Weekly

You may also be interested in...

Wicked
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Heart of Obsidian
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The New Hunger (The Warm Bodies Series)
Added to basket
The Sisters' Grimoire
Added to basket
Unchained (Nephilim Rising)
Added to basket
Caressed by Ice
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Moonglow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dinner with a Vampire
Added to basket
Scent Of Magic
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Up From the Grave
Added to basket
Dark Blood
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Return
Added to basket
Hostage to Pleasure
Added to basket
Bone Crossed
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Kiss of Snow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Charlotte at Waterstones Ashford

“Perfect rom-com for spooky season!”

Thank you so much to the publisher for sending me a copy of this book.

Hazy is a nice normal girl that is absolutely not going to sleep with her ex boyfriend again this year, thank you very much. Being top of her... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

“Enthralling Paranormal Romance by Helena Hunting”

I normally am not a fan of paranormal romance, but this being by Helena Hunting, I gave it a try. I am so glad I did! This book sucked me in and didn't let go until I had finished (Yes, the pun was intentional,... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“Vampire Rom Com”

In this paranormal rom com book, we meet college student, Hazy, her roommates, Satya and Alyssa, and Godric and his brothers, Hunter and Laz. Godric and his brothers moved into a house on fraternity row that seemed to... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: