Murder in an Irish Pub: An absolutely gripping Irish cosy mystery - An Irish Village Mystery 4 (Paperback)
  • Murder in an Irish Pub: An absolutely gripping Irish cosy mystery - An Irish Village Mystery 4 (Paperback)
zoom

Murder in an Irish Pub: An absolutely gripping Irish cosy mystery - An Irish Village Mystery 4 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 09/05/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The luck of the Irish is about to run out for someone in Kilbane...

The small village of Kilbane is hosting a poker tournament at the local pub, and card sharp Eamon Foley, a tinker out of Dublin, is set to win the tournament. But when Foley is found at the end of a rope, it's time for the garda to take matters into their own hands.

Macdara Flannery would lay odds it's a simple suicide, but Siobhan suspects foul play, as does Foley's pregnant widow. Perhaps one of Foley's fellow finalists just raised the stakes to life and death. With conflicting theories on the crime, tensions are running high. Soon it's up to Siobhan to call a killer's bluff, but if she doesn't play her cards right, she may be the next one taken out of the game.

A gripping Irish cosy mystery, perfect for fans of Clare Chase and Dee Macdonald.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800326934
Number of pages: 336
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Khan
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Slow Horses
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Line to Kill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Daughters of Night
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Not a Happy Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
JUDAS 62
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dark Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
1979
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Greenwich Park
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Black Drop
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night She Disappeared
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.