Multiple Signatures: On Designers, Authors, Readers and Users (Paperback)
  • Multiple Signatures: On Designers, Authors, Readers and Users (Paperback)

Multiple Signatures: On Designers, Authors, Readers and Users (Paperback)

£22.95
Paperback Published: 16/05/2013
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

In the tradition of John Berger's 'Ways of Seeing', Michael Rock, principal and founder of 2x4 Design in New York, explores the history and development of 21st century visual and design culture. Using 2x4's own collaborations and projects as examples, and drawing on the experience of the contributing authors, the result is not a clinical textbook, but a thought-provoking work about the limitless applications of design.

Publisher: Rizzoli International Publications
ISBN: 9780847839735

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?


Review us on Trustpilot