Mr. Frost - Start Reading: Ruby & Merlin 4 (Paperback)
  • Mr. Frost - Start Reading: Ruby & Merlin 4 (Paperback)

Mr. Frost - Start Reading: Ruby & Merlin 4 (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
Paperback Published: 14/10/2010
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Ruby and Merlin are playing in the garden one snowy day. They decide to build a snowman and decorate him with lots of funny things! Mr Frost is part of the Ruby and Merlin series; four books at Band 4 of the Start Reading programme.

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9780750262170
Weight: 68 g
Dimensions: 199 x 149 x 5 mm

You may also be interested in...

Fairy Unicorns 1 - The Magic Forest
Added to basket
The Incredible Journey
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Stories Of Pirates
Added to basket
The Jungle Book - Read it yourself with Ladybird
Added to basket
Treasure Island
Added to basket


Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.