Mother Nature: Signed Edition (Hardback)
  • Mother Nature: Signed Edition (Hardback)
  • Mother Nature: Signed Edition (Hardback)
  • Mother Nature: Signed Edition (Hardback)
  • Mother Nature: Signed Edition (Hardback)
  • Mother Nature: Signed Edition (Hardback)
zoom
Mother Nature: Signed Edition (Hardback) Mother Nature: Signed Edition (Hardback) Mother Nature: Signed Edition (Hardback) Mother Nature: Signed Edition (Hardback)

Mother Nature: Signed Edition (Hardback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£24.99
Hardback 176 Pages
Published: 08/08/2023
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Black Hole, the debut graphic novel from Jamie Lee Curtis - adapted from the film of the same name - sees a bereaved girl uncover the true horror that a sinister oil corporation has wreaked on her New Mexico hometown.

Signed Edition

Discover the incredible debut graphic novel from Hollywood horror legend Jamie Lee Curtis, adapted from her script for the Comet Pictures/Blumhouse film.

After witnessing her engineer father die in mysterious circumstances on one of the Cobalt Corporation's experimental oil extraction projects, Nova Terrell has grown up to hate the seemingly benevolent company that the town of Catch Creek, New Mexico, relies on for its livelihood and, thanks to the "Mother Nature" project, its clean water.

Haunted by her father's death, the rebellious Nova wages a campaign of sabotage and vandalism on the oil giant's facilities and equipment, until one night she accidentally makes a terrifying discovery about the true nature of the "Mother Nature" project and the malevolent, long-dormant horror it has awakened, and that threatens to destroy them all.

Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781787741607
Number of pages: 176
Dimensions: 258 x 170 mm

You may also be interested in...

When the Wind Blows
Added to basket
Black Butler, Vol. 2
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Preacher Book One
Added to basket
£16.99
Paperback
Batman: The Long Halloween
Added to basket
The King in Yellow
Added to basket
Twelfth Night
Added to basket
One Piece, Vol. 4
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Scott Pilgrim Gets It Together
Added to basket
Invincible Compendium Volume 2
Added to basket
Soul Eater, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Pyongyang
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Death Note: L, Change the WorLd
Added to basket

“Received Printed Autographs”

Haven't read the book yet, but I ordered a signed copy of this book, The Jamie Lee Curtis and Karl Stevens were hand signed BUT the Russell Goldman was a PRINTED SIGNATURE. I have since found several books from... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“Eagerly anticipated, ultimately disappointed”

It has been a very long time since I last read a graphic novel and despite high hopes and great expectation I kept going more because of those things than from any satisfaction from the reading. Maybe I expected too... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: