Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 3 - Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid 3 (Paperback)
  • Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 3 - Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid 3 (Paperback)
zoom

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 3 - Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid 3 (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 180 Pages
Published: 09/05/2017
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon's life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying affection. Featuring a cast of colorful supernatural characters, Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is the perfect book for fans of Monster Musume and Merman in my Tub. Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives a boring life alone in her small apartment - until she saves the life of a female dragon in distress. The dragon, named Tohru, has the ability to magically transform into an adorable human girl (albeit with horns and a long tail!), who will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, whether Miss Kobayashi likes it or not. With a very persistent and amorous dragon as a roommate, nothing comes easy, and Miss Kobayashi's normal life is about to gooff the deep end!

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
ISBN: 9781626924857
Number of pages: 180
Weight: 125 g
Dimensions: 180 x 127 x 13 mm

You may also be interested in...

Tokyo Revengers (Omnibus) Vol. 1-2
Added to basket
The Witches of Adamas Vol. 7
Added to basket
Tokyo Revengers (Omnibus) Vol. 9-10
Added to basket
My Wife Has No Emotion Vol. 3
Added to basket
The Witches of Adamas Vol. 8
Added to basket
Primitive Boyfriend Vol. 2
Added to basket
SUPER HXEROS Vol. 8
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
GIGANT Vol. 8
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Time Stop Hero Vol. 2
Added to basket
2.5 Dimensional Seduction Vol. 3
Added to basket
SHWD Vol. 1
Added to basket
£13.99
Paperback
Time Stop Hero Vol. 1
Added to basket
Tokyo Revengers (Omnibus) Vol. 3-4
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: