Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 1 - Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid 1 (Paperback)
  • Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 1 - Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 1 - Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid 1 (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£10.99
Paperback 146 Pages / Published: 27/10/2016
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon's life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying affection. Featuring a cast of colourful supernatural characters, Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is the perfect book for fans of Monster Musume and Merman in my Tub. Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid will be released as single-volume books, each including a full-colour insert. Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives alone in her small apartment-until a young and adorable dragon girl named Tooru appears before her. Upon saving Tooru's life, the fiesty dragon will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, including insisting that she move in with Miss Kobayashi and serve her in any way she does or doesn't desire. Now Miss Kobayashi finds herself with a new, imposing roommate, who is doing her best to help out around the home. But when you're a dragon, nothing is ever simple. Kobayashi's normal life just went off the deep end.

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
ISBN: 9781626923485
Number of pages: 146
Weight: 130 g
Dimensions: 180 x 127 x 13 mm

You may also be interested in...

Deadman Wonderland, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Hatsune Miku: Unofficial Hatsune Mix
Added to basket
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 2
Added to basket
Parasyte 1
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 4
Added to basket
Akira Volume 1
Added to basket
£21.00
Paperback
Attack On Titan 5
Added to basket
Attack On Titan 2
Added to basket
Death Note, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Case Closed, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Gyo (2-in-1 Deluxe Edition)
Added to basket
Death Note Black Edition, Vol. 6
Added to basket
Berserk: v. 3
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback

“Dragon maids are the best!”

I started this series after watching the anime while it aired. Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is such a gem of a manga. The story is great: it's hilarious and all the characters are likable. Kanna-chan is... More

“Loved it”

I really enjoyed the art work it was really cute kanna especially, I hope to get the next volume soon.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.