Microwave Shakespeare - Microwave Shakespeare
  • Microwave Shakespeare - Microwave Shakespeare

Microwave Shakespeare - Microwave Shakespeare

(author), (author)
Multiple copy pack Published: 11/08/2017
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Microwave Shakespeare Pack 1 is a collection of the first six titles published in this series. The plays covered are six key plays studied in schools and together form a great introduction to Shakespeares plays. Each play is retold as a straightforward, pacey narrative in chapter-book format. Plus each book includes visual information to help pupils get to grips with the plot, the key characters and their important relationships in the play. The stories are all presented in the period of the play but with modern day language.

Written by two award winning writers Barbara Catchpole and Stephen Rickard, these are really accessible books. They are ideal for reluctant and struggling readers, also perfect for getting all pupils comfortable with each play before they go on to study it in its original form and a great all round introduction to Shakespeare.

This pack contains one copy of each of the following books from the Microwave Shakespeare Series:



Romeo and Juliet

The Merchant of Venice

Twelfth Night

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Publisher: Ransom Publishing
ISBN: 9781785911026
Dimensions: 128 x 199 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Tempest: York Notes for GCSE (9-1)
Added to basket
Cambridge School Shakespeare: Macbeth
Added to basket
Study and Revise for GCSE: Macbeth
Added to basket


Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.