Merry Kissmas to You (Paperback)
  • Merry Kissmas to You (Paperback)
zoom

Merry Kissmas to You (Paperback)

(author)
? RRP £7.99
£4.00
Save £3.99 (50%)
Paperback 432 Pages
Published: 07/10/2021
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

 

"Feel-good rom-com" Daily Express

The brand-new feel-good festive rom-com from Jenni

Jennings. Perfect for fans of Twelve Dates of Christmas,

Love Actually and Last Christmas.

Milly, Robert and Sam

usually love Christmas. But this year, they're all out

of joy.

Milly is worried about her dad.

Sam is desperately trying to avoid her ex, Nadia.

And Robert is convinced he's destined to always fall for girls who

don't like him back.

As their high-school's Christmas Snow Ball approaches, they are

all out of festive fun. But as the snow starts falling and the

sleigh bells ring, maybe it's not too late for a sprinkling of Christmas

sparkle after all...

Will each of them get their magic moment under the mistletoe?

For fans of Jenny Han, Beth Garrod and Beth Reekles 

An uplifting and cosy Christmas read

An inclusive contemporary teen romance

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702314155
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 300 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Graveyard Book
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: DogZombies Rule (For now...)
Added to basket
The Hobbit
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tom Gates 20: Happy to Help (eventually)
Added to basket
Skellig
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Model Misfit
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
My Sister Jodie
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Everything's Amazing (sort of)
Added to basket
CHERUB: The Recruit
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Top of the Class (Nearly)
Added to basket
Geek Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Young Bond: SilverFin
Added to basket
Once
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Tom Gates 21: Five Star Stories
Added to basket
Tom Gates 18: Ten Tremendous Tales
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: