Medieval II - In Shadows of Kings - The Medieval Sagas 2 (Paperback)
  • Medieval II - In Shadows of Kings - The Medieval Sagas 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Medieval II - In Shadows of Kings - The Medieval Sagas 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 14/03/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
1274 AD. War is brewing between Wales and England.

Henry III is dead. His son, Edward Longshanks, is on his way back from the Crusades to claim the crown and impose his iron will on a weakened country.

In South Wales, two young brothers, Garyn and Geraint, attempt to rebuild their lives after a terrifying ordeal in Acre. Desperate to heal old wounds and provide for their futures, the appearance of an old enemy tears them apart once more and forces them onto different paths.

The nobles of North Wales, nervous and frustrated at the inaction of their leader, make a daring pact to replace him with a figurehead to unite the warring factions against the English prince.

The compelling second novel in the Medieval Sagas, perfect for fans of Christian Cameron, David Gilman and Ben Kane.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800324459
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Wounds of Honour: Empire I
Added to basket
Black Flag
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Triumph
Added to basket
Sharpe's Tiger
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Master and Commander
Added to basket
Sharpe's Havoc
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Far Side of the World
Added to basket
The Mauritius Command
Added to basket
Barry Lyndon
Added to basket
Sharpe's Trafalgar
Added to basket
The Ionian Mission
Added to basket
Sharpe's Rifles
Added to basket
Pasha
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Fort
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Eagle
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.