Medieval - Blood of the Cross - The Medieval Sagas 1 (Paperback)
  • Medieval - Blood of the Cross - The Medieval Sagas 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Medieval - Blood of the Cross - The Medieval Sagas 1 (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 14/03/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
1270 AD. The Holy Land is in turmoil.

As the Crusader knights desperately await the arrival of Edward Longshanks and his relieving army, Sultan Baibaars targets his Mamluk hordes against their greatest stronghold in Syria, the Krak des Chevaliers.

A thousand miles away in Wales, fourteen-year-old Garyn learns a disturbing secret. It will drive him on a crusade of his own: a quest to avenge his family, save his brother and in the process recover the holiest relic in the history of Christendom.

As the Crusades ignite around him, Garyn learns this is a time of brutality and chivalry; of strong men with stronger hearts, an era with no place for the weak.

A searing and unforgettable novel of medieval warfare, Medieval - Blood of the Sword is perfect for fans of Christian Cameron and David Gilman.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800324435
Number of pages: 336
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Guardship
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Tiger
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Fort
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Traitor's Blood
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Iron King
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Mauritius Command
Added to basket
Barry Lyndon
Added to basket
Burmese Days
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Eagle
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Surgeon's Mate
Added to basket
Sharpe's Prey
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Das Boot
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Havoc
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.