Me, You and Tiramisu (Paperback)
  • Me, You and Tiramisu (Paperback)
zoom

Me, You and Tiramisu (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 09/03/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
The love story of the year!

Fall in love with the perfect feel-good romance for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.

It all started with a table for two...

Life for self-confessed bookworm Jayne Brady couldn't be better - she has a twin sister she adores, a cosy little flat above a deli and now she's found love with her childhood crush, gorgeous chef Will.

But when Will becomes a Youtube sensation, thanks to his delicious cookery demos (both the food and his smile!), their life of contentment come crashing down around them. Can Jayne have her Tiramisu and eat it?

What readers are saying about Me, You and Tiramisu:

'Lives up to the standards of Sophie Kinsella, Abby Clements and Carole Matthews' Being Unique Books

'A wonderful debut: engaging, emotional and entertaining' I am, Indeed

'A lovely surprise of a read' Books and Me

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008216511
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'Sweet, warm and lovely' For the Love of Books

'A rollercoaster of emotions driven by a cast of very loveable characters' Books Are Here for You

'Endearing, heartbreaking and hilarious all at once...a must read for anyone who enjoys a good romantic comedy' Rebecca, Goodreads

'I would definitely recommend it to people who enjoy books by Jenny Colgan and Katie Fforde' Ems, Goodreads

'Warm, funny and thoroughly entertaining' Tracy Rogers Book Reviewer

You may also be interested in...

Because of You
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Midnight Library
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Summer
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
American Dirt
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Vanishing Half
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Here and Now
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Exciting Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Darkest Evening
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Shuggie Bain
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Strawberry Thief
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Hamnet
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Shuggie Bain
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.