Marsh Road Mysteries: Diamonds and Daggers (Paperback)
  • Marsh Road Mysteries: Diamonds and Daggers (Paperback)
zoom

Marsh Road Mysteries: Diamonds and Daggers (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 240 Pages
Published: 05/02/2015
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Meet Piotr, Minnie, Andrew, Flora and Sylvie – true friends and even better mystery-solvers!

Hollywood sensation, Betty Massino, has come to star in the theatre down the road and Piotr and his friends Andrew and Minnie couldn’t be more excited! But when the famous actress’s hugely expensive diamond necklace goes missing, Piotr’s dad, a security guard at the theatre, is a prime suspect. Soon, Piotr faces the very real threat of being sent ‘home’ to Poland. With the help of Sylvie and her twin sister Flora, can Piotr, Andrew and Minnie solve the crime or will they lose Piotr forever? The first in a fantastic new series filled with friendship, adventure and mystery!

Perfect for fans of Lauren St John, this is THE new mystery adventure series by Waterstones Book Prize shortlisted author Elen Caldecott.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781408847527
Number of pages: 240
Weight: 202 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

‘Ordinary children tackle some quite extraordinary mysteries in Elen Caldecott’s Marsh Road series. These lively, warm-hearted stories of family, friends and adventure are a real delight’ - Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow

You may also be interested in...

Wolf Road
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Fearless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Good Girl, Bad Blood
Added to basket
Greenwild: The World Behind The Door
Added to basket
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
I Am Rebel
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey: The Impossible Pig
Added to basket
£9.99   £4.99
Paperback
If He Had Been with Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Powerless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Astrochimp
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Looshkin: Honk If You See It!
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: