Magic Wipe-clean Game Book - Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom (Paperback)
  • Magic Wipe-clean Game Book - Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom (Paperback)
zoom

Magic Wipe-clean Game Book - Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom (Paperback)

£3.99
Paperback Published: 06/01/2011
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
"Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom Magic Wipe-Free Game Book" is a magical must-have for children. Join in the fun with Fairy Princess Holly and Ben Elf in this wonderful game book. Use your Little Kingdom pen on the puzzles and games, wipe the page clean with the brush, then the marks will disappear, as if by magic! Play each game again and again. This children's book is perfect for fans of "Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom" and will keep children amused at dinner, in the car or on holiday! From the makers of "Peppa Pig"! There are many different "Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom" picture books and activity books to choose from and enjoy, including "Holly's Special School of Magic", "Elf School Shiny Sticker Book", "The Royal Picnic Magnet Book" and "Ben Elf's Birthday", why not collect the series?

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781409308317
Weight: 114 g
Dimensions: 294 x 207 x 4 mm

You may also be interested in...

Fox's Socks
Added to basket
£5.99
Board book
Magic Painting Unicorns
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
Dear Zoo Lift the Flap
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Board book
Busy Halloween
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Board book
Poems to Live Your Life By
Added to basket
Little Sticker Dolly Dressing Unicorns
Added to basket
Sticker Halloween
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Peppa Pig: Peppa's Halloween Sticker Activity Book
Added to basket
Unicorns Sticker Book
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Where's Mr Unicorn?
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Board book
Dinosaurs Sticker Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Sticker Dolly Dressing Cats and Kittens
Added to basket
Axel Scheffler's Flip Flap Dinosaurs
Added to basket
Where's the Unicorn?
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Axel Scheffler In the Jungle
Added to basket
Sticker Dolly Dressing Dogs and Puppies
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.