Your Waterstones card is changing, introducing...
TELL ME MORE
Magic Farm: Yummy Scrummy! - Magic Farm (Paperback)
  • Magic Farm: Yummy Scrummy! - Magic Farm (Paperback)
zoom

Magic Farm: Yummy Scrummy! - Magic Farm (Paperback)

(author)
£3.99
Paperback 128 Pages / Published: 06/06/2011
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: Yummy Scrummy! Olly, Hannah and Aidan are off to visit the Hayseeds - the walking, talking scarecrows who live on Magic Farm. But the naughty Little Rotters are up to their tricks again: they've started a fruit fight and there's gooey mush splattered everywhere! It's up to the children - and the magical Duzzit machine - to sort things out ...The third book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405255288
Number of pages: 128
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 9 mm

You may also be interested in...

Death Bringer
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Magician's Nephew
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Inheritance
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
House of Secrets
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Chronicles of Narnia
Added to basket
The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones
Added to basket
The Magic Faraway Tree Collection
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
The Magic Faraway Tree
Added to basket
Inkheart
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.