Lovelight Farms - Lovelight (Paperback)
  • Lovelight Farms - Lovelight (Paperback)
zoom

Lovelight Farms - Lovelight (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 336 Pages
Published: 08/06/2023
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

A handsome, freckled data analyst.

A messy, optimistic Christmas tree farm owner.

A small town with the best hazelnut lattes on the east coast.

Lovelight Farms is a wholesome rom-com featuring a handsome, freckled data analyst, a messy, optimistic Christmas tree farm owner, and a small town with the best hazelnut lattes on the east coast.

This sweet and steamy romance, by B. K. Borison, is a holiday happily-ever-after for fans of Tessa Bailey and Hannah Grace. In an effort to save the Christmas tree farm she's loved since she was a child, Stella enters a contest with insta-famous influencer Evelyn St. James.

With the added publicity and the huge cash prize, she might just be able to save the farm from its financial woes. There's just one problem. To make the farm seem like a romantic destination for the holidays, she lied on the application and said that she owns Lovelight Farms with her boyfriend. Only...there is no boyfriend.

Enter best friend Luka Peters. He just came home for some hot chocolate, and somehow got a farm and a serious relationship in the process. Will their fake love affair save Lovelight Farms in time for Christmas?

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781035028856
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 234 g
Dimensions: 196 x 130 x 23 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

B.K Borison is the most exciting new voice in romance - Hannah Grace, Sunday Times bestselling author of Icebreaker

This is the easiest I’ve ever fallen in love with a romance, Borison’s words are a special kind of magic - Elena Armas, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Spanish Love Deception

Festive, small town swoon is folded lovingly into every single page - Tessa Bailey, #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Happened One Summer

The Lovelight series is my happy place - Sarah Adams, author of The Cheat Sheet

Lovelight Farms is pure joy- funny, unputdownable, and swoon-worthy all in one. B.K. Borison is a master of cosy romance - Beth Reekles, author of the Netflix hit series, The Kissing Booth

You may also be interested in...

Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Hopeless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Lady Chatterley's Lover
Added to basket
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£16.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Point of Retreat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Devil Wears Prada
Added to basket
The French Lieutenant's Woman
Added to basket

“Lovelight Farms made every part of my heart light up like a Christmas tree.”

Stella has wanted to create the perfect Christmas experience at Lovelight Farms for as long as she can remember. She wants to make it just like her childhood dream, from a magical light show to skating rink, Santa’s... More

Paperback edition
1 similar book recommended
Helpful? Upvote 3

“A stunning cosy romance read perfect for winter!”

If you’re after a cute and cosy wintery romance this is definitely it!! And although there are definitely Christmas vibes I think any time in autumn would be the perfect time to read this cosy story.

I really... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“Sweet festive romcom with added spice”

Honestly, stick a fork in me, I’m done. This book came from the depths of my brain I swear. It was everything my heart needed. The perfect Christmas tree farm setting, such likeable characters and for someone who... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: