Find your perfect holiday reading
Love You, Love You Not (Paperback)
  • Love You, Love You Not (Paperback)
zoom

Love You, Love You Not (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 464 Pages / Published: 14/05/2019
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Like a great big hug from your best friend... If you want a book to make you feel better, to make you laugh and smile, go read this' NetGalley reviewer

The glorious new standalone office rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon.

There's a fine line between love and hate...

Poppy Peterson is about to be evicted if she doesn't pay her rent. She used to be an actress on a telenovela until her character, Ramona Gonzalez, Executive Administrative Assistant to the CEO, was killed off. Unfortunately, dead characters can't pay the bills.

Ryan Stark is a tough boss - especially if you're his assistant. He's been through five in the last two months and now no one wants to work for him. He needs an assistant who can meet his demands. And he can be very demanding.

Poppy's been an assistant before - well, on screen anyway. It can't be that hard to do in real life, right?

Two things are for sure. Poppy is about to play the role of a lifetime. And Ryan is about to learn a whole new lesson about what's really important in life.

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride, Finding You, After the Rain and The Great Ex-scape.

Love funny, romantic stories? You don't want to miss Jo Watson:

'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf

'It was amazing, it was hilarious' Rachel's Random Reads

'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472265524
Number of pages: 464
Weight: 326 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 31 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
I love a good original love story and Jo Watson managed to surprise me over and over again. Her snappy writing style is refreshing, her main characters are endearing and dazzling and her book sparkles from beginning to end * With Love For Books *
The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies * Gina's Bookshelf *
It was amazing, it was hilarious' * Rachel's Random Reads *
A brilliant read from beginning to end' * Hopeless Romantics *

You may also be interested in...

After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man Confessed
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Volcano Lover
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Born In Shame
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Thyme Out
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Born In Ice
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.