Love Bomb - Flirty Dancing 2 (Paperback)
  • Love Bomb - Flirty Dancing 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Love Bomb - Flirty Dancing 2 (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 304 Pages
Published: 12/03/2015

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Betty Plum has never been in love. She's never even kissed a boy. But when H.O.T. Toby starts school it's like Betty has been hit with a thousand of Cupid's arrows. It's like a bomb has exploded - a love bomb! More than ever Betty wishes her mum hadn't died when Betty was a baby. She really needs her mum here to ask her advice. And that's when she finds hidden letters for just these moments. Letters about what your first kiss should feel like and what real love is all about ... Is Betty ready to fall in love? Will she finally have her first kiss?

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781408856093
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 212 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Lost Whale
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Heartstopper Yearbook
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
Bunny vs Monkey: Multiverse Mix-up!
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 3
Added to basket
The Gecko and the Echo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Way I Used to Be
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Gangsta Granny Strikes Again!
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diper Overlode
Added to basket
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Big Shot (Book 16)
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 2
Added to basket
The Shadows Between Us
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“Funny and serious in all the right places”

Love Bomb is the wonderfully funny and tender story of Betty as she is challenged by her first big crush, the explosivity of friendships, what makes a family, and perhaps the biggest question of all: what is love... More

Teresa at Bath

“light reading for young teens”

I expected this book to be very romance-centric, full of typical high school drama and not much else. To a certain extent, this is the case; we have the girl meets boy formula, and the relationship between Betty and... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 24

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.