Lost You (Paperback)
  • Lost You (Paperback)
zoom

Lost You (Paperback)

(author)
8 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages
Published: 06/08/2020
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Read the compulsive new page-turner from the author of 5* reader favourite HERE AND GONE.

You're looking for your son. But she found him first.

When a little boy goes missing, his mother desperately wants to find him . . . before someone else does.

Libby would do anything for her three-year-old son Ethan. And after all they've been through, a holiday seems the perfect antidote for them both. Their hotel is peaceful, safe and friendly, yet Libby can't help feeling that someone is watching her. Watching Ethan. Because, for years, Libby has lived with a secret.

Just days into their holiday, when Libby is starting to relax, Ethan steps into an elevator on his own, and the doors close before Libby can stop them. Moments later, Ethan is gone.

Libby thought she had been through the worst, but her nightmare is only just beginning. And in a desperate hunt for her son, it becomes clear she's not the only one looking for him.

Who will find him first?

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter.

'A tense, heart-wrenching thriller' T. M. Logan, author of The Catch

'Fast-paced page turner with great characterisation and a dark heart' Mark Edwards, author of Here to Stay

'A twisty, action-packed adventure that never draws breath and will strike an emotional chord in the heart of every mother' Daily Mail

Publisher: Vintage Publishing
ISBN: 9781784705879
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 256 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

A tense, heart-wrenching thriller - T. M. Logan

[A] fast-paced page turner with great characterisation and a dark heart - Mark Edwards

Lost You is a really brilliant novel - thrilling, emotional and so readable - Mason Cross

Far too few thrillers have genuine suspense, twists that give you goosebumps and - most importantly - characters that you really care about. Lost You has it all - Mark Billingham

[A] compulsively readable, whip-smart thriller, with… [an] emotional core and spectacular twists - Sunday Mirror

You may also be interested in...

The Fury
Added to basket
£18.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
No Plan B
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Heart Full of Headstones
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Skeleton Key
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Act of Oblivion
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Killing Moon
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Damascus Station
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Slow Horses
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Murder Game
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Birnam Wood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
Verity
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

“Fascinating book of twists and turns”

I had not realised this was written by Stuart Neville under a pseudonym. Chapter 1 is the present day and a frightening scene of a woman threatening to throw herself and her child off a roof while everyone else stands... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 24

“Excellent Psychological Thriller”

My thanks to NetGalley and publishers Penguin Random House for the ARC.
What a story! It is just so powerful; so emotive; so heart-wrenching; so thought-provoking.
This really is an examination of how mothers, in... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 22

“Stunning thriller”

Now. A woman stands on a ledge. She is holding a child. A man attempts to talk her down.
Then. Libby, a single mother, is on vacation with her infant son, Ethan. It is Libby’s first vacation since her divorce, one she... More

Hardback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 19

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: