Lord Peter Views the Body: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 5 - Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries (Paperback)
  • Lord Peter Views the Body: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 5 - Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries (Paperback)
zoom

Lord Peter Views the Body: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 5 - Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 01/11/1982
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers. One solution requires expertise in fine wines; another calls on his knowledge of fine art. Lord Peter has the knack of being on the spot at just the right time to spot a thief or blackmail a blackmailer. Or even prevent a murder ...Whatever the occasion, the aristocratic detective uses his razor-sharp mind and unerring instincts to unmask the guilty and go to the aid of their victims.

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN: 9780450017094
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 182 g
Dimensions: 178 x 113 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Woman in the Window
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Cutting Edge
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Fire Court
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Ambush
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Death of Mrs Westaway
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
You Were Gone
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Western Wind
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Punishment She Deserves
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Wild Fire
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Mystery of Three Quarters
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Ghost Tree
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Venetian Masquerade
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Lethal White
Added to basket
£8.99   £4.49
Paperback
The Clockmaker's Daughter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Pieces of Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.