• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
Lord Peter Views the Body: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 5 - Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries (Paperback)
  • Lord Peter Views the Body: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 5 - Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries (Paperback)
zoom

Lord Peter Views the Body: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 5 - Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 01/11/1982
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Check availability At your local shop
A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers. One solution requires expertise in fine wines; another calls on his knowledge of fine art. Lord Peter has the knack of being on the spot at just the right time to spot a thief or blackmail a blackmailer. Or even prevent a murder ...Whatever the occasion, the aristocratic detective uses his razor-sharp mind and unerring instincts to unmask the guilty and go to the aid of their victims.

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN: 9780450017094
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 182 g
Dimensions: 178 x 113 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Thirteen
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Good Daughter
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Blood Road
Added to basket
£16.99   £11.99
Hardback
The Thirst
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Can You Hear Me?
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The President is Missing
Added to basket
£20.00   £12.99
Hardback
The Word Is Murder
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Stranger in the House
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Nest of Vipers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Girl Before
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Insidious Intent
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Pulse
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dead in the Dark
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Two Kinds of Truth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Venetian Game
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.