We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Little Face: Culver Valley Crime Book 1 - Culver Valley Crime Book 1 (Paperback)
  • Little Face: Culver Valley Crime Book 1 - Culver Valley Crime Book 1 (Paperback)

Little Face: Culver Valley Crime Book 1 - Culver Valley Crime Book 1 (Paperback)

7 Reviews Write your review
£8.99
Paperback Published: 24/08/2006
  • 10+ in stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Tana French and Liane Moriarty. 'Terrifying' Scotsman 'Ingenious' Sunday Times It's every mother's nightmare...She's only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she's never seen before. With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it's too late?

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN: 9780340840320

You may also be interested in...

“A good beginning to the series.”

Little Face is the first in the series, and also the thinnest. The way Sophie Hannah builds up the suspense is something I rarely see in psychological/crime thrillers these days, many in the genre are cliche, so this... More

Paperback edition
25th March 2013
Helpful? Upvote 7

“Ending lets it down”

I was gripped from the beginning and found the pace exciting and the plot thrilling, however I was disappointed by the end section of the book. The ending seemed a bit hurried and not fitting with the rest of the... More

Paperback edition
19th March 2011
Helpful? Upvote 5

“A stunning thriller!”

Little Face by Sophie Hannah

This is a fabulous psychological thriller by Sophie Hannah.
Alice is a new mother, who goes out of the house one day leaving her husband David in charge of their newborn daughter,... More

Paperback edition
9th November 2013
Helpful? Upvote 1

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?


Review us on Trustpilot