Lilac Starter Set - Collins Big Cat (Paperback)
  • Lilac Starter Set - Collins Big Cat (Paperback)

Lilac Starter Set - Collins Big Cat (Paperback)

Paperback Published: 01/08/2011
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
It's now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs - great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band - 50% Fiction, 50% Non-Fiction. Lilac Starter Set contains the following titles: Oh Dear Me, I'm Late For Tea Little Red Riding Hood Get the Fruit Goldilocks and the Three Bears Cat and Dog The Big Turnip Stop That Robot! My Party How to Make a Pizza Look Out, Butterfly! Stripes Carry Me! How to make a Scarecrow What Am I? The Frog Prince The Pied Piper of Hamelin This is Me! How to Make a Maraca!

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007909292
Weight: 1290 g

You may also be interested in...

The Wizard Of Oz
Added to basket
Treasure Island
Added to basket
Fairy Unicorns 2 - Cloud Castle
Added to basket
The Incredible Journey
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99


Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.