Life Lessons I Learned from my Cat (Hardback)
  • Life Lessons I Learned from my Cat (Hardback)
zoom

Life Lessons I Learned from my Cat (Hardback)

(author)
£9.99
Hardback 128 Pages
Published: 04/10/2018
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Cat lovers are invited to curl up with the art of Jamie Shelman and celebrate our favourite feline friends.

They may have nine lives but there is much cats can teach us about getting the most out of the one we have. Whether it’s advice for purrfecting your downtime, navigating romance, friendships or your career, this book features 100 essential lessons to help you through the ups and downs of life, such as:

- A beautiful mane takes serious work
- … and so does the perfect set of nails
- Preserve your dignity at all times
- Stretch regularly
- Demand the best

So, put down your self-help book and pick up your cat. It’s time to take a nap with the life guru you never knew you had. (Please see life lesson no.1.)

Perfect for fans of Simon's Cat and How to Tell if Your Cat is Plotting to Kill You.

Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781910552919
Number of pages: 128
Dimensions: 185 x 135 x 14 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Load of Old Balls
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
My Favourite Mistake
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
Chainsaw Man, Vol. 15
Added to basket
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild PB
Added to basket
What About Men?
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
MILF
Added to basket
£22.00   £17.99
Hardback
Love Triangle
Added to basket
£24.85   £19.99
Hardback
T.V.
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Dog Man 8: Fetch-22 (PB)
Added to basket
Murdle: Even More Killer Puzzles
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Paperback
Dress Up Taylor
Added to basket
£15.00
Paperback
Cards Against Humanity
Added to basket
Me vs Brain
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
The Mini Bonsai Kit
Added to basket
£5.99
Multiple items
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: