Lie or Die (Paperback)
  • Lie or Die (Paperback)
  • Lie or Die (Paperback)
  • Lie or Die (Paperback)
  • Lie or Die (Paperback)
zoom
Lie or Die (Paperback) Lie or Die (Paperback) Lie or Die (Paperback)

Lie or Die (Paperback)

(author)
9 Reviews Sign in to write a review
? RRP £8.99
£7.49
Save £1.50 (17%)
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 07/03/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

The Traitors meets Battle Royale in Clack's pyrotechnic YA thriller, as the contestants in a reality show based on deception start turning up dead.

Waterstones Welsh Book of the Month for March 2024

Ten strangers trapped in a television studio

Forty-two remote cameras

One rule: Trust no one

When a casting call is announced for new reality TV show Lie or Die, Kass is tricked into auditioning by her best friend. Big Brother meets Mafia, Lie or Die pits contestants against each other as they try to discover who is a murderous agent and who is an innocent player. But when contestants start to turn up dead (the real kind, not the fake kind), Kass realises that not being eliminated and winning the game is the least of her worries. No longer a game of truth and lies, Kass and her friends are in a fight for survival. 'Reality' just got very real.

Publisher: Firefly Press Ltd
ISBN: 9781915444417
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

Lie or Die with Author A.J.Clack (YA Bookclub)

Lie or Die with Author A.J.Clack (YA Bookclub)

Bath
Monday 22nd April 18:30

Join us for a special YA book club with the author in attendance!

View

You may also be interested in...

If He Had Been with Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Powerless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
One of Us is Back
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Dark Stands Still
Added to basket
Lightlark
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Thieves' Gambit
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Throne of Glass
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Five Survive
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Stolen Heir
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“An exciting read, perfect for fans of The Traitors”

Sometimes – but not always – when I am offered a book to read, or one arrives unannounced with an accompanying press release, I am told that it will be perfect for fans of another read, a film or TV series. In this... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“Exhilarating, haunting, and meticulously clever. The paranoia we feel through the characters is multidimensional, seeping into each tentative turn of the page. Deserves the hype!”

Kass doesn’t want to apply for Lie Or Die, a brand new reality TV show looking for cast members—however, she’s sort of indebt to her best friend, Thea, who still hasn’t forgiven her for kissing her ex-boyfriend, no... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 2

“Pulse pounding”

If, like me, you are looking for something to fill your life with the twists, turns and scheming of The Traitors, Lie or Die will fill that void perfectly. This is a pacy and perfectly riveting read that will have you... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: