LEGO (R) Still Life with Bricks: The Art of Everyday Play (Hardback)
  • LEGO (R) Still Life with Bricks: The Art of Everyday Play (Hardback)
zoom

LEGO ® Still Life with Bricks: The Art of Everyday Play (Hardback)

(artist), (artist), (inset photographer)
£13.99
Hardback 144 Pages / Published: 07/04/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Capturing the boundless creativity of the LEGO ® brand, this colorful book recreates objects and scenes from everyday life using LEGO bricks.

Transforming handfuls of bricks into minty toothpaste, eggs and bacon, lush houseplants, and more, LEGO Still Life reimagines the mundane and sparks playfulness in everyday life.

Featuring unique, clever, and captivating original art, these deceptively simple but meticulously executed images are full of surprise and delight-and remind us that the world around us is, too.

* Recreates commonplace scenes from everyday life using LEGO ® bricks
* Creatively reimagines the everyday objects and scenes
* Presented without text, these clever images speak for themselves, offering joy, surprise, and creativity on each spread

LEGO Still Life is the perfect gift for LEGO lovers and art lovers alike.

Watch LEGO bricks transform into everyday objects, turning the humdrum into a delightful surprise.

* Great not only for LEGO fans who are feeling nostalgic, but for anyone who appreciates quirky art projects and creative spirit
* This is a book that makes you look twice and enjoy the artful effort.
* Perfect for fans of The Art of the Brick: A Life in LEGO by Nathan Sawaya, The Greatest Brick Builds: Amazing Creations in LEGO by Nathan Sawaya, and Beautiful LEGO by Mike Doyle

Publisher: Chronicle Books
ISBN: 9781452179629
Number of pages: 144
Weight: 690 g
Dimensions: 213 x 212 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

Dinosaur Therapy
Added to basket
Renegades
Added to basket
£35.00   £30.00
Hardback
Mini Zoltar
Added to basket
£9.99
Mixed media product
The Sound of Being Human
Added to basket
Harry Potter Screaming Mandrake
Added to basket
£10.99
General merchandise
Paddington's Post
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
Everyday Magic
Added to basket
£7.99
Mixed media product
Everyone You Hate is Going to Die
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The War on the West
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
Rick and Morty: Talking Pickle Rick
Added to basket
Harry Potter Hogwarts Castle and Sticker Book
Added to basket
Ghostbusters: Ghost Trap
Added to basket
£10.99
Mixed media product
Diddly Squat
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Himalayan Mood Lamp
Added to basket
£9.99
Mixed media product
The War on the West
Added to basket
Desktop Shuffleboard
Added to basket
£7.99
Mixed media product

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.