LEGO (R) Still Life with Bricks: The Art of Everyday Play (Hardback)
  • LEGO (R) Still Life with Bricks: The Art of Everyday Play (Hardback)
zoom

LEGO ® Still Life with Bricks: The Art of Everyday Play (Hardback)

(artist), (artist), (inset photographer)
£13.99
Hardback 144 Pages / Published: 07/04/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Capturing the boundless creativity of the LEGO ® brand, this colorful book recreates objects and scenes from everyday life using LEGO bricks.

Transforming handfuls of bricks into minty toothpaste, eggs and bacon, lush houseplants, and more, LEGO Still Life reimagines the mundane and sparks playfulness in everyday life.

Featuring unique, clever, and captivating original art, these deceptively simple but meticulously executed images are full of surprise and delight-and remind us that the world around us is, too.

* Recreates commonplace scenes from everyday life using LEGO ® bricks
* Creatively reimagines the everyday objects and scenes
* Presented without text, these clever images speak for themselves, offering joy, surprise, and creativity on each spread

LEGO Still Life is the perfect gift for LEGO lovers and art lovers alike.

Watch LEGO bricks transform into everyday objects, turning the humdrum into a delightful surprise.

* Great not only for LEGO fans who are feeling nostalgic, but for anyone who appreciates quirky art projects and creative spirit
* This is a book that makes you look twice and enjoy the artful effort.
* Perfect for fans of The Art of the Brick: A Life in LEGO by Nathan Sawaya, The Greatest Brick Builds: Amazing Creations in LEGO by Nathan Sawaya, and Beautiful LEGO by Mike Doyle

Publisher: Chronicle Books
ISBN: 9781452179629
Number of pages: 144
Dimensions: 203 x 203 mm

You may also be interested in...

1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die
Added to basket
Tribes
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Talking to Strangers
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Oh Cook!
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
MOB Veggie
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
As Good As It Gets
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Hello World
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Tipping Point
Added to basket
Accidentally Wes Anderson
Added to basket
How Star Wars Conquered the Universe
Added to basket
Himalayan Mood Lamp
Added to basket
£9.99
Mixed media product
Oh Yes, Oh Yes
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Hollywood Wants to Kill You
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
How Do We Know We're Doing It Right?
Added to basket
All About Love
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.