• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Legend of the Villa della Luna (Hardback)
  • Legend of the Villa della Luna (Hardback)
zoom

Legend of the Villa della Luna (Hardback)

(author), (author)
£13.99
Hardback Published: 26/09/1997
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

In the tradition of Griffin & Sabine comes this lively sequel to The Secrets of Pistoulet--a further chronicle of the adventures of Mademoiselle J. While a guest at a magnificent Italian seaside villa, Mlle. J. reaches out to a grieving man who has isolated himself inside a lighthouse after a tragic love affair. 200+ color & sepia-toned photos. Original watercolors, gatefold, envelope with letter & train ticket. 12 recipes.

Publisher: Stewart, Tabori & Chang Inc
ISBN: 9781556706288
Weight: 430 g
Dimensions: 180 x 180 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Lincoln in the Bardo
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Reservoir 13
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Lullaby
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Paperback
A Secret Garden
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Midwinter Break
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Still Me
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
Force of Nature
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
How to Stop Time
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Endless Beach
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Seagull
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Zanzibar Wife
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Call Me By Your Name
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Exit West
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
History of Wolves
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Defectors
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Gentleman in Moscow
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.