Leather Bound (Paperback)
  • Leather Bound (Paperback)
zoom

Leather Bound (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 200 Pages / Published: 03/05/2013
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

The closer Janine gets to Davian, the closer she gets to choosing between the safe life she thought she wanted, and a dazzling but dangerous future of adventure and pleasure.

Shanna Germain's `Leather Bound' is a sexy erotic novel perfect for fans of Sylvia Day's `Crossfire' series.

Janine Archer has everything she wants: a private house in the coolest part of town. A hot man to share her bed when she's in the mood. And best of all, her dream job at Leather Bound, the bookstore that she co-owns with her best friend.

But when a beautiful man named Davian arrives at Leather Bound, looking for a book that doesn't exist, Janine finds herself oddly compelled to track down the mysterious volume.

Perhaps it's the book itself, with its compelling promise of sexuality. Or maybe it's Davian himself, with his dark sensuality that pulls on Janine's lust and heart with unexpected fierceness.

As Janine searches for the elusive book, other parts of her perfect life begin to change.

She discovers a sexual world she never knew existed, and follows its erotic lure into a secret underworld of submission and pleasure.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007533350
Number of pages: 200
Weight: 272 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 18 mm
Edition: Digital original

You may also be interested in...

The Sins of the Cities of the Plain
Added to basket
Hotbed
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Dark Garden
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Erotic Stories
Added to basket
£10.99
Hardback
Little Birds
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)
Added to basket
The Mammoth Book of Lesbian Erotica
Added to basket
Story Of O
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Fighting Slave of Gor
Added to basket
In Too Deep
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Seduction
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Complete Marquis De Sade
Added to basket
The Accidental Call Girl
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.