• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
Leather Bound (Paperback)
  • Leather Bound (Paperback)
zoom

Leather Bound (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 200 Pages / Published: 03/05/2013
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

The closer Janine gets to Davian, the closer she gets to choosing between the safe life she thought she wanted, and a dazzling but dangerous future of adventure and pleasure.

Shanna Germain's `Leather Bound' is a sexy erotic novel perfect for fans of Sylvia Day's `Crossfire' series.

Janine Archer has everything she wants: a private house in the coolest part of town. A hot man to share her bed when she's in the mood. And best of all, her dream job at Leather Bound, the bookstore that she co-owns with her best friend.

But when a beautiful man named Davian arrives at Leather Bound, looking for a book that doesn't exist, Janine finds herself oddly compelled to track down the mysterious volume.

Perhaps it's the book itself, with its compelling promise of sexuality. Or maybe it's Davian himself, with his dark sensuality that pulls on Janine's lust and heart with unexpected fierceness.

As Janine searches for the elusive book, other parts of her perfect life begin to change.

She discovers a sexual world she never knew existed, and follows its erotic lure into a secret underworld of submission and pleasure.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007533350
Number of pages: 200
Weight: 272 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 18 mm
Edition: Digital original ePub edition

You may also be interested in...

Tropic of Cancer
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Mistress Extreme
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Little Birds
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Lust Call
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Venus in Furs
Added to basket
Enthralled
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tropic of Capricorn
Added to basket
Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)
Added to basket
Delta of Venus
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Story Of O
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
On the Bare
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Knight's Game
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Accidental Call Girl
Added to basket
Exotica
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Mammoth Book of Lesbian Erotica
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.