Last Judgement (Paperback)
  • Last Judgement (Paperback)
zoom

Last Judgement (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 496 Pages / Published: 31/07/2014
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Last Judgement is a rip-roaring conspiracy thriller debut from John Carter. In a hidden chamber off the coast of Nova Scotia an ancient tablet has been unearthed. Under layers of dirt is a series of symbols that will lead to one of the greatest treasures the world has ever known. For over 650 years it had remained undiscovered. Angela Derby, the woman behind the discovery, enlists the help of ex-army Captain, Jack Shepherd and together they decipher the runes and begin a journey across the world. But they are not the only ones seeking the treasure and their quest soon becomes a race to stay alive. Last Judgement is a page-turning adventure thriller from debut novelist John Carter, which will take you on a breathless ride all over the globe to the very heart of an ancient mystery. This is the perfect read for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Charles Brokaw. John Carter is a historian living in the US. This is his first novel.

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405915113
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 341 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Stranger in the House
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
I Invited Her In
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Chalk Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Munich
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Rooster Bar
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Missing Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Fox
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Dead If You Don't
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Column of Fire
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.