Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Lainey's Lot - The Lainey Morgan Series (Paperback)
  • Lainey's Lot - The Lainey Morgan Series (Paperback)
zoom

Lainey's Lot - The Lainey Morgan Series (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 270 Pages / Published: 15/01/2015
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Finalist in the RoNA Romantic Novel of the Year Awards 2016.

Fans of John Green, Meg Cabot, and Louise Renninson will love The Lainey Morgan series featuring boy drama, bad hair days and being hounded by the paparazzi!

First love is only one step towards growing up.

When Lainey Morgan (aged 14 years and 8 months) bumps into gorgeous Kieran Kamau, it's love at first sight for both of them. But when Lainey's eccentric mum insists they move from Bath to spooky Ivy House in Deep Nottinghamshire it throws Lainey's plans upside down! Lainey's misery is only made worse when she learns that Kieran's band, Dark Matter, have won the Teen Star television series!

In between getting bullied by the vile Dorm Demons at Ivy House, hounded by paparazzi keen to snap her Bad Hair Days, and horrified by her mum's budding relationship with a community member, Lainey soon finds herself facing more challenges than she can count. And with the demands of fame changing Kieran, the pressure starts to take their toll on everyone.

Soon, Lainey finds that first love is only one step along the path to growing up.

Publisher: Accent Press Ltd
ISBN: 9781783753529
Number of pages: 270

You may also be interested in...

The Mortal Instruments 4: City of Fallen Angels
Added to basket
The Accidental Mistress
Added to basket
One Night: Unveiled
Added to basket
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)
Added to basket
Bared to You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
As Good As It Gets?
Added to basket
A Summer Promise
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Three Amazing Things About You
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.