We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Knife of Dreams - The Wheel of Time Book 11 (Paperback)
  • Knife of Dreams - The Wheel of Time Book 11 (Paperback)

Knife of Dreams - The Wheel of Time Book 11 (Paperback)

Paperback Published: 03/08/2006
  • Not available

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop

As the very fabric of reality wears thin all portents indicate that Tarmon Gai'don, the Last Battle, is imminent - and Rand al'Thor must ready himself to confront the Dark One. But Rand must first negotiate a truce with the Seanchan armies, as their forces increasingly sap his strength. Perrin has made his own desperate truce with the Seanchan - he would deal with the Dark One himself to save his wife Faile from the Shaido. Meanwhile, Mat is caught up in a reckless escape from Ebou Dar with the kidnapped Daughter of the Nine Moons. But Tuon is in fact in deadly danger from her Seanchan countrymen. Mat will have to risk much to prevail and still win her as his bride. All is in flux as established powers falter ...In Caemlyn, Elayne fights to gain the Lion Throne while trying to avert civil war and Egwene finds that even the White Tower is no longer a place of safety. The winds of time have whirled into a storm, and Rand and his companions ride in the vortex. This small company must prevail against the trials of fate and fortune - or the Dark One will triumph and the world will be lost.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9781841492285

You may also be interested in...

“Very enjoyable”

This is a great book! I really enjoyed it and am happy to be reading this series. I'm glad i stuck with it.

A great addition to the story line with lots of action and adventure.

I can't decide who my fav.... More

9th November 2011
Helpful? Upvote 0

“Action packed book that lifts the series again”

Well this is a total action packed epic, both compared to the last couple of books and to the series as a whole, as six separate story lines take the characters on separate journeys and quests. Even the prologue has... More

1st October 2015
Helpful? Upvote 0

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review