Judy Moody, Mood Martian - Judy Moody (Paperback)
  • Judy Moody, Mood Martian - Judy Moody (Paperback)
zoom

Judy Moody, Mood Martian - Judy Moody (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£5.99
Paperback 208 Pages / Published: 01/01/2015
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The twelfth book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series. It's Backwards Day, so Judy Moody double-dares herself to become Queen of the Good Mood for one whole week. Can she do it? The twelfth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series about the irrepressible Judy Moody, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child. Will the real Judy Moody please stand up? In honour of Backwards Day, Judy Moody decides to turn that frown upside down, make lemonade out of lemons and be nice to stinky little brothers. In fact, Judy becomes a NOT moody, cool-as-a-cucumber neat freak for one whole entire day. But when her combed hair, matching outfits and good moods hang around for days after, her friends begin to worry. Could this smiley Judy be an imposter?

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406357837
Number of pages: 208
Weight: 166 g
Dimensions: 185 x 135 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

Grandpa's Great Escape
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Tom Gates: Family, Friends and Furry Creatures
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Boy in the Dress
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Oi Dog!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The World's Worst Children
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
My Arch-Enemy Is a Brain In a Jar
Added to basket
Birthday Boy
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Demon Dentist
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children 2
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Mr Stink
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The World of David Walliams Book of Stuff
Added to basket
Billionaire Boy
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Gangsta Granny
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.