Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Judy Moody and Stink: The Holly Joliday (Paperback)
  • Judy Moody and Stink: The Holly Joliday (Paperback)
zoom

Judy Moody and Stink: The Holly Joliday (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£5.99
Paperback 96 Pages / Published: 01/09/2008
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Curl up for a festive comedy with Judy Moody and Stink as they count down to Christmas in this full-colour chapter book. This Christmas cracker of a story is the first of Judy Moody and Stink's joint adventures, and is perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong and Kes Gray. Judy Moody is making a long list of presents, but all younger "bother" Stink really wants for Christmas is snow. But it hasn't snowed in Virginia for more than a hundred years, so what are the chances? It looks like Stink will wake up to a very UN-merry Christmas until Judy - with a little help from the mysterious new postman named Jack Frost - steps in to make a Christmas miracle come true.

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406313659
Number of pages: 96
Weight: 200 g
Dimensions: 185 x 135 x 9 mm

You may also be interested in...

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The House with Chicken Legs
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Ottoline and the Yellow Cat
Added to basket
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Added to basket
My Mum Tracy Beaker
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Twits
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
The Adventures of Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid
Added to basket
Secrets of a Sun King
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School
Added to basket
Funny Stories for 6 Year Olds
Added to basket
The Enormous Crocodile
Added to basket
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.49
Paperback
My Mum Tracy Beaker
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.