Jonathan the Magic Pony (Paperback)
  • Jonathan the Magic Pony (Paperback)
zoom

Jonathan the Magic Pony (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£6.99 £5.99
Paperback 32 Pages / Published: 20/08/2020
  • Save £1.00
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

A fabulously entertaining tale of a horsey magician who is not quite as accomplished as he thinks he is, Jonathan the Magic Pony is a hilarious exercise in escalating silliness. The debut picture book from Stuart Heritage is a laugh-out-loud treat with a distinctive and endearingly hapless hero.

Giggle all the way to bedtime with Jonathan's bonkers, back-firing magic show!

Fans of Supertato and Grumpycorn will love this super silly story about a one-trick pony whose one trick goes WRONG!

Each wave of Jonathan's magic wand just makes things worse. It's Abraca-CHAOS!

Is there anyone who can save the day?

Join Jonathan, his long-suffering best friend Sarah, a very unwilling frog assistant and a cast of other crazy animals in this light-hearted picture book from Guardian columnist Stuart Heritage, illustrated by the brilliant Nicola Slater.

A very funny book to encourage reading for pleasure.

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780241415016
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 193 g
Dimensions: 250 x 250 x 5 mm

You may also be interested in...

Stick Man
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Oi Puppies!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Meet the Planets
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Worrysaurus
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Lion Inside
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Look Up!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
WOW Said the Owl
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes
Added to basket
Dear Zoo Lift the Flap
Added to basket
While We Can't Hug
Added to basket
Room on the Broom
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Each Peach Pear Plum
Added to basket
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Board book
The Bench
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
JoJoRoberts

“Fabulous fun and very well loved!”

My toddler reaches for this book nearly every day - as do I! Jonathan the Magic Pony is a cracking read for any young age, but also good for adults too!!

Teddy age 3 says - it's very funny and clever and the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.