Jonathan the Magic Pony (Paperback)
  • Jonathan the Magic Pony (Paperback)
zoom

Jonathan the Magic Pony (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£6.99 £5.99
Paperback 32 Pages / Published: 20/08/2020
  • Save £1.00
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

A fabulously entertaining tale of a horsey magician who is not quite as accomplished as he thinks he is, Jonathan the Magic Pony is a hilarious exercise in escalating silliness. The debut picture book from Stuart Heritage is a laugh-out-loud treat with a distinctive and endearingly hapless hero.

Giggle all the way to bedtime with Jonathan's bonkers, back-firing magic show!

Fans of Supertato and Grumpycorn will love this super silly story about a one-trick pony whose one trick goes WRONG!

Each wave of Jonathan's magic wand just makes things worse. It's Abraca-CHAOS!

Is there anyone who can save the day?

Join Jonathan, his long-suffering best friend Sarah, a very unwilling frog assistant and a cast of other crazy animals in this light-hearted picture book from Guardian columnist Stuart Heritage, illustrated by the brilliant Nicola Slater.

A very funny book to encourage reading for pleasure.

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780241415016
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 193 g
Dimensions: 250 x 250 x 5 mm

You may also be interested in...

Superworm
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Board book
How to Grow a Unicorn
Added to basket
The Snail and the Whale
Added to basket
Zog and the Flying Doctors
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Tiddler
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Longer the Wait, the Bigger the Hug
Added to basket
Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes
Added to basket
There's a Unicorn in Your Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bluey: The Beach
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Stick Man
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Kitticorn
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Elmer
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
The Worrysaurus
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
JoJoRoberts

“Fabulous fun and very well loved!”

My toddler reaches for this book nearly every day - as do I! Jonathan the Magic Pony is a cracking read for any young age, but also good for adults too!!

Teddy age 3 says - it's very funny and clever and the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.