Jonathan the Magic Pony (Paperback)
  • Jonathan the Magic Pony (Paperback)
zoom

Jonathan the Magic Pony (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 32 Pages / Published: 20/08/2020
  • In stock

UK delivery within 5 days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

A fabulously entertaining tale of a horsey magician who is not quite as accomplished as he thinks he is, Jonathan the Magic Pony is a hilarious exercise in escalating silliness. The debut picture book from Stuart Heritage is a laugh-out-loud treat with a distinctive and endearingly hapless hero.

Giggle all the way to bedtime with Jonathan's bonkers, back-firing magic show!

Fans of Supertato and Grumpycorn will love this super silly story about a one-trick pony whose one trick goes WRONG!

Each wave of Jonathan's magic wand just makes things worse. It's Abraca-CHAOS!

Is there anyone who can save the day?

Join Jonathan, his long-suffering best friend Sarah, a very unwilling frog assistant and a cast of other crazy animals in this light-hearted picture book from Guardian columnist Stuart Heritage, illustrated by the brilliant Nicola Slater.

A very funny book to encourage reading for pleasure.

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780241415016
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 193 g
Dimensions: 250 x 250 x 5 mm

You may also be interested in...

Room on the Broom
Added to basket
Paddington
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Stompysaurus
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Room on the Broom
Added to basket
The Nightmare Before Christmas
Added to basket
The Baddies
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Added to basket
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
Peekaboo Pumpkin
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book
Where's Spot?
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
The Queen's Hat
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
There's a Bear in Your Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bluey: Let's Stick!
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
Peppa Pig: Peppa Goes to London
Added to basket
JoJoRoberts

“Fabulous fun and very well loved!”

My toddler reaches for this book nearly every day - as do I! Jonathan the Magic Pony is a cracking read for any young age, but also good for adults too!!

Teddy age 3 says - it's very funny and clever and the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.