Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade Vol. 5 - Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade 5 (Paperback)
  • Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade Vol. 5 - Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade 5 (Paperback)
zoom

Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade Vol. 5 - Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade 5 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 192 Pages
Published: 15/10/2013
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

This is the final volume of Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade. For fans of Hellsing and Berserk, Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade is an ultra violent, supernatural manga series about history's most famous slasher, with a twist. Jack the Ripper is not what he seems - but the truth may be more terrible than anyone imagined. With bold and graphic artwork in the vein of the classic vampire hunter manga series Hellsing, Jack the Ripper: Hellblade is a shocking and fascinating reimagining of the world's most famous serial killer.

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
ISBN: 9781937867713
Number of pages: 192
Weight: 369 g
Dimensions: 181 x 127 mm

You may also be interested in...

Monster: The Perfect Edition, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Berserk: Guardians of Desire v. 2
Added to basket
Dragon Ball (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 1
Added to basket
Death Note Black Edition, Vol. 3
Added to basket
Dragon Ball Z, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Dragon Ball, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Tokyo Ghoul, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
One Piece, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 4
Added to basket
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 3
Added to basket
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 2
Added to basket
Gyo (2-in-1 Deluxe Edition)
Added to basket
Death Note, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 2
Added to basket
Nana, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: