Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade Vol. 2 - Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade 2 (Paperback)
  • Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade Vol. 2 - Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade Vol. 2 - Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 192 Pages
Published: 02/10/2012
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

For fans of Hellsing and Berserk comes an all new ultra-violent supernatural manga series about history's most famous slasher, with a twist. Throughout history, a secret organization has lurked in the shadows. All that stands between their demonic machinations and the safety of Victorian London is...Jack the Ripper and his savage Hell Blade. In the ongoing battle between between demons and demonslayer, the famed Sherlock Holmes lends Jack his help, while genius scientist Nikola Tesla, and the superhuman Mr. Hyde join the fray. With bold and graphic artwork in the vein of the classic vampire hunter manga series Hellsing, "Jack the Ripper: Hellblade" is a shocking and fascinating reimagining of the world's most famous serial killer.

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
ISBN: 9781935934974
Number of pages: 192
Weight: 369 g
Dimensions: 181 x 127 mm

You may also be interested in...

Assassination Classroom, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Nana, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Berserk: Guardians of Desire v. 2
Added to basket
Hatsune Miku: Unofficial Hatsune Mix
Added to basket
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 1
Added to basket
Monster: The Perfect Edition, Vol. 1
Added to basket
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 4
Added to basket
Death Note Black Edition, Vol. 3
Added to basket
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 2
Added to basket
Dragon Ball Z, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 2
Added to basket
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 3
Added to basket
One Piece, Vol. 2
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 3
Added to basket
Gyo (2-in-1 Deluxe Edition)
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: