It's OK to Feel Things Deeply (Hardback)
  • It's OK to Feel Things Deeply (Hardback)
zoom

It's OK to Feel Things Deeply (Hardback)

(author)
£9.99
Hardback 96 Pages / Published: 14/08/2018
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
From Carissa Potter, whose stationery and gift line, People I've Loved, has been featured on Design Sponge, Cool Hunting, and Apartment Therapy.

Times can get tough, and this book is here to support women through those moments. Its uplifting and positive message helps women cope with depression, grief, anxiety and stress. It is a reminder that it's normal to feel those emotions, and it provides support for navigating through them. Like a hug from a friend, it will become a go-to positivity boost for women dealing with life's difficult times. Through practical guidance, meaningful messages of empathy, honesty, art and humor, It's Okay to Feel Things Deeply gives women the encouragement they need exactly when they need it.

* Vibrant illustrations throughout
* Positive message promotes self-love
* Helps women tackle difficult emotions like depression, anxiety, anger, loneliness, and grief

Fans of People I've Loved, Emotional First Aid: Healing Rejection, Guilt, Failure, and Other Everyday Hurts and It's OK That You're Not OK: Meeting Grief and Loss in a Culture That Doesn't Understand will love this book.

* Thoughtful gift for friends and family struggling with depression, anxiety or grief
* Perfect addition to a self-help library
* Great for anyone who needs a little cheer

Publisher: Chronicle Books
ISBN: 9781452163512
Number of pages: 96
Weight: 160 g
Dimensions: 184 x 131 x 8 mm

You may also be interested in...

Mess
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
The Mindfulness Colouring Book
Added to basket
The Mindfulness Journal
Added to basket
Steal Like an Artist
Added to basket
The 48 Laws Of Power
Added to basket
Mindfulness
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Gravitas
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Self Power
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Fuck It Therapy
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
The Way of Fuck It
Added to basket
£11.99
Hardback
Power vs. Force
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
The Only Way to Stop Smoking Permanently
Added to basket
The Concise Seduction
Added to basket
The Attractor Factor
Added to basket
£17.99
Paperback
The Gift of Fear
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.