We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

It Started with a Kiss! (Paperback)
  • It Started with a Kiss! (Paperback)

It Started with a Kiss! (Paperback)

Paperback Published: 10/11/2011
  • Not in our warehouse

We're not sure if we can get this, please contact customer services

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

From the author that gave you the Sunday Times top 10 selling title, Fairytale of New York, join our heroine Romily as she discovers how far she will go to find the man of her dreams. As the singer in a wedding band, Romily Parker has seen her fair share of happy endings, even though her own love life isn't quite as simple. On the last Saturday before Christmas, (shortly after disastrously declaring her love for best friend Charlie), Romily has a brief encounter with a handsome stranger whose heart-stopping kiss changes everything. Determined to find him again, Romily embarks on a yearlong quest, helped (and sometimes hindered) by enthusiastic Uncle Dudley, cake-making Auntie Mags and flamboyant Wren. Will she find the man of her dreams? Or could true love be closer than she thinks? The ONLY book that you'll want to curl up with this winter - perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Sophie Kinsella.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781847561671

You may also be interested in...

“An amazing, heart warming , happy ever after!!”

Set in Birmingham, starting around the magic of birminghams, frankfurt christmas market, The familiar settings grabbed my attention immediately in the book, so much action in the first chapter, that it captured you... More

6th January 2012
Helpful? Upvote 0

“A great read for all us romantics out there”

I have loved Miranda's previous two books and have been looking forward to this book for sometime, and Miranda has not disappointed! It is a great read and has a Christmassy theme although the book covers the... More

16th November 2011
Helpful? Upvote 1


the novel itself paints a glorious picture of the ups and downs of romance, however it focuses too much on the journey of finding will, and not enough of when she does find him

4th June 2013
Helpful? Upvote 2

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review