• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
It Started With A Kiss (Paperback)
  • It Started With A Kiss (Paperback)
zoom

It Started With A Kiss (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 10/11/2011
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

From the author that gave you the Sunday Times top 10 selling title, Fairytale of New York, join our heroine Romily as she discovers how far she will go to find the man of her dreams.

As the singer in a wedding band, Romily Parker has seen her fair share of happy endings, even though her own love life isn't quite as simple.

On the last Saturday before Christmas, (shortly after disastrously declaring her love for best friend Charlie), Romily has a brief encounter with a handsome stranger whose heart-stopping kiss changes everything.

Determined to find him again, Romily embarks on a yearlong quest, helped (and sometimes hindered) by enthusiastic Uncle Dudley, cake-making Auntie Mags and flamboyant Wren. Will she find the man of her dreams? Or could true love be closer than she thinks?

The ONLY book that you'll want to curl up with this winter - perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Sophie Kinsella.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781847561671
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for It Started with a Kiss:

`This book kept me hooked until the end - I loved it!'. Closer

`A guilty pleasure.' Grazia

`The perfect book to curl up with on a cold winter's eve.' Closer

You may also be interested in...

The Mermaid and Mrs Hancock
Added to basket
Reservoir 13
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Midwinter Break
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
How to Stop Time
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Lincoln in the Bardo
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Power
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Gentleman in Moscow
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Swing Time
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Defectors
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Still Me
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
The Endless Beach
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Zanzibar Wife
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Force of Nature
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Added to basket
Lullaby
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Paperback
The Travelling Cat Chronicles
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“A great read for all us romantics out there”

I have loved Miranda's previous two books and have been looking forward to this book for sometime, and Miranda has not disappointed! It is a great read and has a Christmassy theme although the book covers the... More

Paperback edition
16th November 2011
Helpful? Upvote 23

“meh”

the novel itself paints a glorious picture of the ups and downs of romance, however it focuses too much on the journey of finding will, and not enough of when she does find him

Paperback edition
4th June 2013
Helpful? Upvote 9

“An amazing, heart warming , happy ever after!!”

Set in Birmingham, starting around the magic of birminghams, frankfurt christmas market, The familiar settings grabbed my attention immediately in the book, so much action in the first chapter, that it captured you... More

Paperback edition
6th January 2012
Helpful? Upvote 4

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.