It Started With A Kiss (Paperback)
  • It Started With A Kiss (Paperback)
zoom

It Started With A Kiss (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 10/11/2011
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a perfect Christmas book to curl up with!

How far will she go to find the man of her dreams?

As the singer in a wedding band, Romily Parker has seen her fair share of happy endings, even though her own love life isn't quite as simple.

On the last Saturday before Christmas, (shortly after disastrously declaring her love for best friend Charlie), Romily has a brief encounter with a handsome stranger whose heart-stopping kiss changes everything.

Determined to find him again, Romily embarks on a yearlong quest, helped (and sometimes hindered) by enthusiastic Uncle Dudley, cake-making Auntie Mags and flamboyant Wren. Will she find the man of her dreams? Or could true love be closer than she thinks?

The ONLY book that you’ll want to curl up with this winter – perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Sophie Kinsella.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781847561671
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for It Started with a Kiss: ‘This book kept me hooked until the end – I loved it!’. Closer ‘A guilty pleasure.’ Grazia ‘The perfect book to curl up with on a cold winter’s eve.’ Closer Praise for Miranda Dickinson: ‘I adored every page’ Josie Silver, author of One Day in December ‘An engrossing love story’ Sarah Morgan, Sunday Times bestseller ‘One of those books you want to savour’ Holly Hepburn ‘Full of both heart and soul’ Fabulous magazine

You may also be interested in...

The Bee Sting
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
We Solve Murders
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
Prophet Song
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Happy Place
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Seventh Son
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Someone Else’s Shoes
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
You Like It Darker
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
Long Island
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
A Little Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback

“A great read for all us romantics out there”

I have loved Miranda's previous two books and have been looking forward to this book for sometime, and Miranda has not disappointed! It is a great read and has a Christmassy theme although the book covers the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 53

“meh”

the novel itself paints a glorious picture of the ups and downs of romance, however it focuses too much on the journey of finding will, and not enough of when she does find him

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 35

“An amazing, heart warming , happy ever after!!”

Set in Birmingham, starting around the magic of birminghams, frankfurt christmas market, The familiar settings grabbed my attention immediately in the book, so much action in the first chapter, that it captured you... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 26

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: