InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. - InvestiGators! (Hardback)
  • InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. - InvestiGators! (Hardback)
zoom

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. - InvestiGators! (Hardback)

(author)
£9.99
Hardback 208 Pages / Published: 03/03/2022
  • In stock

UK delivery within 5 days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!

The InvestiGators' new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious series from John Patrick Green.

With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash's crime-fighting skills and knowhow - but it seems he's got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781529066111
Number of pages: 208
Weight: 486 g
Dimensions: 217 x 146 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Breakfast Club Adventures
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Being Good
Added to basket
Treehouse Tales
Added to basket
£10.99   £5.49
Hardback
The Summer I Turned Pretty
Added to basket
The School for Good and Evil
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Big Shot (Book 16)
Added to basket
Dog Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The 143-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
She Gets the Girl
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Added to basket
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
The World's Worst Pets
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Bad Guys Episode 1
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.