Inquest (Paperback)
  • Inquest (Paperback)
zoom

Inquest (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 05/06/2014
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
The compelling new novel from the No.1 Irish bestselling author of Betrayal. Perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs, M R Hall and Benjamin Black. Dr Mike Wilson is a pathologist with a troubled past and a naturally suspicious mind. As the new Dublin city coroner, he is used to investigating violent, unusual or unexplained deaths. But one case worries Mike. A lot. Patrick Dowling was found hanging in woodland late the previous year. The investigation ended the moment the autopsy result was announced. Suicide. Dowling had been a drug addict with poor life expectancy. Case closed. Then Mike discovers that Dowling's file was on a previous coroner's desk. A man who was shot dead by an unknown gunman. Coincidence? Mike doesn't think so. But as Mike digs deeper, his life comes under threat. Then he and his family are attacked. Just how far is he prepared to go to uncover the truth?

Publisher: Cornerstone
ISBN: 9780099588771
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 288 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
Added to basket
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Missing Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
Nightfall Berlin
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Chalk Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Snap
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Cry
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dead If You Don't
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
I'll Keep You Safe
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
After the Fire
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tombland
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.