Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Injustice Ground Zero Vol. 1 (Paperback)
  • Injustice Ground Zero Vol. 1 (Paperback)

Injustice Ground Zero Vol. 1 (Paperback)

Paperback 144 Pages / Published: 02/01/2018
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Writers Christopher Sebela (SUICIDE SQUAD MOST WANTED) and Brian Buccellato (DETECTIVE COMICS) and artists Pop Mhan (HE-MAN: THE ETERNITY WAR), Tom Derenick (INFINITE CRISIS: FIGHT FOR THE MULTIVERSE) and Daniel Sampere (GREEN ARROW) delve deep inside the twisted mind of Harley Quinn for her unique take on the events of Injustice: Gods Among Us, straight from ground zero!

Following the release of the most-anticipated fighting game sequel, Injustice 2, this is the story behind the original hit game Injustice: Gods Among Us...but this time, told like never before!

For her entire career as a criminal, Harley Quinn lived in the shadow of her beloved Joker. But when one joke went too far and drove Superman to kill, Harley found herself on her own for the first time...and teamed up with the very heroes she used to fight!

With Superman now a brutal despot, Batman must lead a team of heroes and villains to form the resistance to the Man of Steel...and Harley is on the frontlines, whether Batman wants her there or not! For the first time in her life, Harley has her own identity, her own gang and a new sense of purpose.

But will Harley throw it all away when her beloved Mr. J seemingly returns from the dead? Or will she take her place as a true hero in this strange new world?


Publisher: DC Comics
ISBN: 9781401273873
Number of pages: 144
Weight: 254 g
Dimensions: 256 x 169 x 10 mm


"Starts off with a bang." --FORBES

"An addictive soap opera of larger-than-life characters." --PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

"An entertaining gateway into the new game universe." --IGN

You may also be interested in...

Lumberjanes Vol. 1
Added to basket
Death Note: Another Note (Novel)
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Saga Volume 2
Added to basket
The Secret Service
Added to basket
Adventure Time: Fionna & Cake
Added to basket
Infinity Gauntlet
Added to basket
Low Volume 1: The Delirium of Hope
Added to basket
From Hell
Added to basket
Soul Eater, Vol. 1
Added to basket
A Scanner Darkly
Added to basket
The Gigantic Beard That Was Evil
Added to basket
The Walking Dead Volume 2: Miles Behind Us
Added to basket
Secret Invasion
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.