Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3 - Most Wanted (Paperback)
  • Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3 - Most Wanted (Paperback)
zoom

Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3 - Most Wanted (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 09/09/2014
  • Not available

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. The hot, addictive erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees, concludes.

He promised to take me as far as I could go - and I wanted to go to the edge.

My whole life has been a cover, a con, a lie. I was raised on the thrill of playing someone I'm not. As a rule, I never let anyone get too close - until Cole August makes it impossible for me to stay away. Cole is tough, sexy, and intensely loyal, yet his secrets are dark and his scars run deep. Not many women can handle his past, or the truth behind his fierce demands. But something about him beckons me - and our desire is a game I must play. I know he's dangerous, that even his touch is trouble, but what is passion without a little risk?

Don't miss the rest of the other explosive titles in the Most Wanted series: Wanted and Heated.

Fall in love with J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series charting the romance of Nikki and Damien Stark in Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me. And follow the passionate relationship of Sylvia Brooks and Jackson Steele in the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472215154
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 250 g
Dimensions: 199 x 130 x 21 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon * Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog *
Release Me sucked me in from the very beginning. I started cheering for the heroine, Nikki Fairchild on the first page... An emotional roller coaster, full of tenderness, love mystery and...hot sex - Release Me is definitely one you'll want to add to your TBR list * Scandalicious Book Reviews Blog *
Release Me...just made the top of my list with Damien and Nikki...the way in which J. Kenner tells the story, how vulnerable and real Damien and Nikki feel, makes this story so good, and re-readable many times over * In Love With Romance Blog *
This is deeply sensual and the story packs an emotional punch that I really hadn't expected... If you enjoyed Fifty Shades [and] the Crossfire Books, you're definitely going to enjoy this one. It's compelling, engaging and I was thoroughly engrossed * Sinfully Sexy Blog *
I will admit, I am in the 'I loved Fifty Shades' camp, but after reading Release Me, Mr Grey only scratches the surface compared to Damien Stark * Cocktails and Books Blog *
I couldn't put this book down. I HAD to know what happened next... If you liked Fifty and the Crossfire series, you will love Release Me * Bungalow Books Blog *
Damien Stark...belongs with some of the greatest fictional characters...what makes Release Me stands out from the crowd is the fact it has such memorable characters...it was good, very good * Book Passion for Life Blog *
It is not often when a book is so amazingly well-written that I find it hard to even begin to accurately describe it... I recommend this book to everyone who is interested in a passionate love story * Romancebookworm's Reviews *
Along with the wave of new erotic romance novels, came this, Release Me by J. Kenner...I really wasn't expecting it to be as mind-blowing as this was. Release Me was SO MUCH MORE EMOTIONAL and DEEP and complex than I was expecting, I loved it...simply amazing * Romance Books Forum *
The story is one that will rank up with the Fifty Shades and Crossfire trilogies. I am impatiently awaiting book two! A definite read for those who enjoyed Fifty Shades and Bared to You * Incubus Publishing Blog *
Release Me by J. Kenner will undress you and leave you breathless! Kenner's erotic story, brings two souls together, where a love that has been elusive is suddenly craved. The attraction between Damien and Nikki is palpable, they are two strong personalities with past demons to contend with. Release Me gives readers tantalizing pages of sensual delight, leaving us reeling as we journey with this couple and their passions are released. Release Me is a must read...! * Readaholics Anonymous *
J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination and pulls you in * The Reading Cafe *

You may also be interested in...

Tropic of Cancer
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Seduction
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Hotel of Seduction
Added to basket
The Dark Garden
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Story Of O
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Little Birds
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tropic of Capricorn
Added to basket
Haven Of Obedience
Added to basket
Venus in Furs
Added to basket
The Girl in 6E
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dark Secret
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Erotic Stories
Added to basket
£10.99
Hardback
Venus in Furs
Added to basket
Ooh La La!
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.