We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Ignited - Most Wanted Book 3 (Paperback)
  • Ignited - Most Wanted Book 3 (Paperback)

Ignited - Most Wanted Book 3 (Paperback)

Paperback Published: 09/09/2014
  • Not available

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. The hot, addictive erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees, concludes. He promised to take me as far as I could go - and I wanted to go to the edge. My whole life has been a cover, a con, a lie. I was raised on the thrill of playing someone I'm not. As a rule, I never let anyone get too close - until Cole August makes it impossible for me to stay away. Cole is tough, sexy, and intensely loyal, yet his secrets are dark and his scars run deep. Not many women can handle his past, or the truth behind his fierce demands. But something about him beckons me - and our desire is a game I must play. I know he's dangerous, that even his touch is trouble, but what is passion without a little risk? Don't miss the rest of the other explosive titles in the Most Wanted series: Wanted and Heated. Fall in love with J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series charting the romance of Nikki and Damien Stark in Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me and Play My Game and follow the passionate relationship of Sylvia Brooks and Jackson Steele in the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472215154

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review