I Know What You've Done (Hardback)
  • I Know What You've Done (Hardback)
zoom

I Know What You've Done (Hardback)

(author)
5 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Hardback 384 Pages / Published: 08/07/2021
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

The bestselling author of The Ice Cream Girls and All My Lies Are True delivers a heartpounding thriller of pace and menace, as a diary revealing her neighbours' darkest secrets turns up on a woman's doorstep.

Do you have any idea what the people you know are capable of? Bestselling author of All My Lies Are True, Dorothy Koomson, asks how well you can really know your neighbours. Fans of Lisa Jewell and Louise Candlish will rip through the pages of this addictive new thriller.

What if all your neighbours' secrets landed in a diary on your doorstep?

What if the woman who gave it to you was murdered by one of the people in the diary?

What if the police asked if you knew anything?

Would you hand over the book of secrets?

Or ... would you try to find out what everyone had done?

I Know What You've Done is the unputdownable thriller from the Queen of the Big Reveal.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472277336
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 600 g
Dimensions: 236 x 158 x 36 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Dorothy Koomson:

'A story about love, obsession, secrets and the effects of coercive control, this is devastatingly good' - Heat

'One of the best books I've read this year' - The Sun

'An immersive and complex story, handling distressing subjects with wisdom and courage. Characters you care deeply for, a twisty, shocking story, but also emotionally astute and very moving' - Araminta Hall

'The suspense and drama was on another level. No one does it like Dorothy' - Black Girls Books Club

'A pacy, addictive tale' - Candis

'Such a gripping and pacy thriller with a clever, twisty plot. . . I couldn't put it down' - Claire Douglas

Dark and tightly plotted with a thrilling climax' - S Magazine

'Written with verve and insight' - Stylist

You may also be interested in...

Find You First
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Win
Added to basket
Win
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Blackout
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Edge of the Grave
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Beautiful Spy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Evening and the Morning
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Night Gate
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Slough House
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Exit
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Edge of the Grave
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“An amazing read”

I love Dorothy Koomson and I eagerly covet anything that she writes so I was so happy to be approved for this book and as usual it was so well written, full of tension, suspense and unpredictability right up to the... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

“Fantastic thriller”

Let me take you to various upmarket properties in Acacia Villas in Brighton. There’s Rae at number 11, married to Clark and at number 24 there’s Bryony who is married to Grayson, much more about him later. There’s... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

“Superb page Turner”

This is a book about neighbours who live in a nice complex in Brighton.. The book makes a start when one of the residents (Priscilla) comes to another resident’s (Rae) door injured and hands her her diary, claiming... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.