We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Hurting Distance: Culver Valley Crime Book 2 - Culver Valley Crime Book 2 (Paperback)
  • Hurting Distance: Culver Valley Crime Book 2 - Culver Valley Crime Book 2 (Paperback)

Hurting Distance: Culver Valley Crime Book 2 - Culver Valley Crime Book 2 (Paperback)

6 Reviews Write your review
£8.99
Paperback Published: 23/08/2007
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
The second stunning thriller from queen of psychological crime, Sophie Hannah, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. 'Superbly creepy' Guardian 'Rivetingly original' Sunday Times Sometimes love must kill before it can die. Three years ago, something terrible happened to Naomi Jenkins - so terrible that she never told anybody. Now Naomi has another secret - the man she has fallen passionately in love with, unhappily married Robert Haworth. When Robert vanishes without trace, Naomi knows he must have come to harm. But the police are less convinced, particularly when Robert's wife insists he is not missing. In desperation, Naomi has a crazy idea. If she can't persuade the police that Robert is in danger, perhaps she can convince them that he is a danger to others. Then they will have to look for him - urgently. Naomi knows how to describe in detail the actions of a psychopath. All she needs to do is dig up her own troubled past ...

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN: 9780340840344

You may also be interested in...

“A good read!”

This novel was my first introduction to Sophie Hannah, and I was not dissapointed. Crime is not normally one of my favourite genres, in fact it is one which I never touch. But, this was recommended to be by a friend... More

Paperback edition
7th March 2012
Helpful? Upvote 1

“Hurting Distance: Culver Valley Crime Book 2”

After reading littleface i decided that i would like to read another of her books, and i was not disappointed. This book had so many twists and turns, keeping you interested for the duration. The switching narrative... More

Paperback edition
2nd December 2008
Helpful? Upvote 1

“Hurting Distance: Culver Valley Crime Book 2”

I started reading this book just after I bought it but not long into it I got too busy to finish it. Today has been a very lazy day at work, so after quickly getting back into the plot I finished the book after 5 and... More

Paperback edition
20th November 2008
Helpful? Upvote 1

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?


Review us on Trustpilot