House of Earth and Blood: Exclusive Edition - Crescent City (Paperback)
  • House of Earth and Blood: Exclusive Edition - Crescent City (Paperback)
zoom

House of Earth and Blood: Exclusive Edition - Crescent City (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 912 Pages
Published: 02/03/2021

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

A sexy, sweeping epic packed full of romance and adventure, House of Earth and Blood uncovers a terrifying conspiracy amidst the hotspots of the decadent Crescent City.

Exclusive edition with sprayed edges

A standard edition is available here.

Perfect for fans of Jessica Jones and True Blood, this is a blockbuster modern fantasy set in a divided world where one woman must uncover the truth to seek her revenge.

Half-Fae, half-human Bryce Quinlan loves her life. Every night is a party and Bryce is going to savour all the pleasures Lunathion - also known as Crescent City - has to offer. But then a brutal murder shakes the very foundations of the city, and brings Bryce's world crashing down. Two years later, Bryce still haunts the city's most notorious nightclubs - but seeking only oblivion now. Then the murderer attacks again. And when an infamous Fallen angel, Hunt Athalar, is assigned to watch her every footstep, Bryce knows she can't forget any longer.

As Bryce and Hunt fight to unravel the mystery, and their own dark pasts, the threads they tug ripple through the underbelly of the city, across warring continents, and down to the deepest levels of Hel, where things that have been sleeping for millennia are beginning to sti ...

With unforgettable characters and page-turning suspense, this richly inventive new fantasy series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas delves into the heartache of loss, the price of freedom - and the power of love.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781526638922
Number of pages: 912
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Queen B
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Fire and Blood
Added to basket
House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Ink Blood Sister Scribe
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Godkiller
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Tress of the Emerald Sea
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Before We Say Goodbye
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
Spectacular
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Throne of Secrets
Added to basket
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Lady Macbeth
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
Wind and Truth
Added to basket
When the Moon Hatched
Added to basket
Rewitched
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback

“I can't stop fangirling over this book!”

I am a huge Sarah J Maas fan. I managed to base part of my dissertation for my masters on A Court of Mist and Fury so I had an excuse to reread it multiple times in the guise of 'studying'. So when the... More

Hardback edition
7 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 98
Gavin Hetherington

“Oh My!”

I wasn't entirely sure what to expect going into this, but by the end, I was hooked!

Sarah J. Maas has painted a rather pretty world in Crescent City, a town filled with various supernatural creatures, where a... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 89

“What a ride!”

I am a huge Sarah j Maas fan but I feel like this series is on another level! It has the perfect mix of fantasy and not as heavy romance focused as her previous books (just enough this time) and I cannot wait for the... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 67

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: