Hooey Higgins Goes for Gold (Paperback)
  • Hooey Higgins Goes for Gold (Paperback)
zoom

Hooey Higgins Goes for Gold (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£4.99
Paperback Published: 05/04/2012
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Like cheese? Like champions? Like to see the Cheese of Champions? Read this book and you...might! Want to see Twig run really, really fast? Then get yourself a ticket to the Shrimpton-on-Sea Games! See: Hooey hitting the high jump! Samantha wanging the welly! Twig versus Basbo in the sprint! And what is Hooey, Will and Twig's secret weapon? Cheese. But we're not talking any old fromage here - oh no, this is the ancient Greek sporting Cheese of Champions! Want to know what happens? You'd Feta get reading! This is a fourth book in the "Hooey Higgins" series for kids who like to larf - perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Horrid Henry, and is highly illustrated for reluctant readers.

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406322415
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 11 mm

You may also be interested in...

The BFG
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Twits
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
My Mum Tracy Beaker
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School
Added to basket
Fantastic Mr Fox
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
The Butterfly Lion
Added to basket
Secrets of a Sun King
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
George's Marvellous Medicine
Added to basket
My Mum Tracy Beaker
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Beast Quest: Ferno the Fire Dragon
Added to basket
The Adventures of Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid
Added to basket
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
The House with Chicken Legs
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.