We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Home for Christmas (Paperback)
  • Home for Christmas (Paperback)

Home for Christmas (Paperback)

£7.99
Paperback Published: 03/10/2014
  • 5+ in stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
'Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. A heartwarming new Christmas novel from Debbie Macomber, internationally bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom, Blossom Street Brides and Starry Night.Experience the true meaning of Christmas...Jane Patterson thought her marriage to Cal would last forever until it suddenly came under threat. Jane has left, taking their children with her, but can she really leave Cal behind? Especially when all she hopes for is a reunion, just in time for Christmas...On December 24th, a crowded train is taking holiday travellers home for Christmas. Then a snowstorm hits, leaving this group of strangers stranded. Now they must band together and as they do they're reminded of what Christmas really means.Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
ISBN: 9781848453456

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review